Committee       :

 

 

 

President

Name               :

Address            :

City                  :

Country            :

Postal Code      :

Phone Number  :

Fax number      :

E-mail Address :

Abdulrhman sallam

ALryad street

Sana'a

Yemen

12019 AL-Gammeh Sana'a

00967-777203350

00967-1/468431

A.SALLAM@Y.NET.YE

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary General

Name               :

Address            :

City                  :

Country            :

Postal Code      :

Phone Number  :

Fax number      :

E-mail Address :

Yonnous Anis Ben Taleb

Aden university

Sana'a

Yemen

 

00967-711988757

00967-2-357630

Younos2005@yahoo.com

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Name               :

Address            :

City                  :

Country            :

Postal Code      :

Phone Number  :

Fax number      :

E-mail Address :

Mahfood Sae'd AL-khulaidi

Taiz university

Sana'a

Yemen

 

00967-733748550

 

Mkhulaidi@yahoo.com

 

   

Vice - President

Name               :

Address            :

City                  :

Country            :

Postal Code      :

Phone Number  :

Fax number      :

E-mail Address :

Mohammed AL-Mohammedy

Taiz

Sana'a

Yemen

 

Tel: 00967-711203105

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Person

Name               :

Address            :

City                  :

Country            :

Postal Code      :

Phone Number  :

Fax number      :

E-mail Address :

Zumurudah Taha Husain

ALryad street

Sana'a

Yemen

12019 AL-Gammeh Sana'a

00967-734714228

00967-1/468431

A.SALLAM@Y.NET.YE

   

Members        :

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Hesham Awn

Assisstant Professor of Neurology

 Sana'a University     

Hesham_awn@yahoo.com      

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Hadi Mogaly

Assisstant Professor ofNeurology

Thamar University - Thamar

Hadimh5@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Rashad Abdualghany

Assisstant Professor of Neurology

Sana'a University - Sana'a

Rashad92@hotmail.com

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Mahfood Sa'eed Al-khulaidi 

Assisstant of Neurology

Taiz University - Taiz

mkhulaidi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Kasem Al-asbahi

Specialist in Neuropsychiatry

Aden University - Aden    alasbahikasem@hotmail.com  

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Wadee Al-hakeemy

Consultant of Medicine

Sana'a 

Wadee40@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Mahfood Al-khulaidi

Specialist in Neurosurgery 

Sana'a

mahfood20@yahoo.com

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Abdulrahman Gar Allah

Consultant of Neurology Manager of Al-hudidah hospital

gar_psych@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

 

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Talal Omar Al-amery 

Consultant of Neurology 

Aden 

talalano7@yahoo.com

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Talib Alghashm 

Assisstant professor ofpsychiatry

Taiz University - Taiz

dr.Talib@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Abdulwahed Alhubaishy

Specialist in Medicine 

Al-thawra hospital

hobishal@yahoo.com

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Mohammed Al-mekhlafy

Cons. neurology Military hospital 

Sana'a

yGHospital@.y.net.ye 

       

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Nabil Ahmed Numan

Psychiatrist and Addictiologist

Sana'a

nnabil@yahoo.com

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Ahmed Alhaithami

Consultant in Medicine

Aden    Ahmedhaithami@yahoo.com  

 

 

 

 

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Ahmed Albishi

Consultant in Medicine 

Aden

Dralbishi@yahoo.com

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Mohammed Algaradi

Consultant of Neurology

Sana'a

Garadi2@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Basel Alkhader

Consultant in Medicine

Aden

Baselmataabi@yahoo.com

Name: 

Job:

Address:

E-Mail:

Hadi Jalal

Consultant in Medicine

Aden

Hadi2000@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

      Copyright YAAE , All Right Reserved.                                                                  Designed by ProSite Yenmen